The first week of Battlerekt is in the books across North America and Europe and with plenty of names known to the scene taking the top spots once again. In North America it was Onslaught with another flawless performance, while Intolerant took over the European region.

Read more »

英雄们!你们好!

我是Viktor,是Stunlock工作室里较为新晋的人员(今年一月入职),我主要负责概念图和一些团队管理工作。这周由我来为大家介绍我们的新地图,潜龙之庭。

对了,如果你还没看过新地图的介绍视频,欢迎点击这个链接来观看(youtube的,国内的小伙伴你们放弃吧) Read more »

0.12版本将会在5月2号周二发布,届时晚上北京时间9点服务器将进行持续大约4小时的维护。 (9:00 AM EDT / 6:00 AM PDT). 由于赛季三的到来,服务器维护时长可能长达4小时。

新特性与内容

新地图 – 潜龙庭

随着0.12版本的发布,我们给大家带来了新的地图 – 潜龙庭。潜龙庭位于奎纳王国内,也就是流浪皇子瑾功的故乡。不仅如此,潜龙庭还是奎纳国王在王国内内欣赏精彩决斗的竞技场。这是一幅为3v3定制的地图,更大的地图,更多精彩的决斗! Read more »

Here at Stunlock Studios we are excited to kick off Season 3 together with Twitch for our next stop in the competitive scene, brought to you by NGE.

We’re happy to announce the return of BattleRekt with BattleRekt: The Proving Grounds, a weekly series lasting for 10 consecutive weeks that showcases the best of the best that Battlerite has to offer. Players can compete for their share of the $20,000 total prizepool starting from May 3rd.
You can sign up for any of these 10 weekly BattleRekt tournaments, TODAY! The tournaments  feature both North American and European regions in 3v3 single elimination format.

Join the Qualifiers

Each tournament is divided into two parts. Day one is the open bracket, where players fight it out until only eight teams remain. Day two will decide which of those eight teams will be taking home that number one spot.
So, what are you waiting for? Sign up here!

Start time

BattleRekt: The Proving Grounds begins on May 3rd at 7.00 PM CEST for EU and 5:00 PM PST for NA.

Watch the live broadcast

If you’re not already following NGE at Twitch make sure to do so to stay up to date!
Day two will will be streamed live, exclusively on Twitch at www.twitch.tv/nge each week.

欢迎来到新一期的开发者日志!

这次由Katey我为大家带来本周的更新。在上一周的时间内,我们在努力地与动作捕捉“鏖战”,游戏设计师们则继续捣鼓他们的代码和完善游戏的教程部分。(心疼程序员)

看起来大家都很喜欢巴寇的复活节乱舞活动!大家的热情鼓舞了我们,我已经迫不及待地想要去看一看回放厅里的精彩瞬间和玩家自制的亮眼集锦了!不知道诸位有没有染指到粉色彩蛋呢?我才不会告诉你我们在上周的开发者日志里藏了两个呢!
Read more »

We uploaded a small hotfix earlier today to address a few issues:

  • Fixed a bug with inviting a player to the Brawl queue, where it would look to the invited player as if they had been invited to a different game mode
  • [Edit]Fixed a bug where the ready icon would flicker when everyone in a team had readied up
  • Fixed a bug that intensified several bloom effects in the game

We have also added official language support for Japanese

新特性与内容

新模式 – 巴寇的彩蛋大乱斗

新的限时模式将持续到周二4月18日(欧洲中部时间)!两队的巴寇们将会用他们的拳头,盾牌,还有很多,真的很多的蛋蛋,在竞技场展开激烈的战♂斗!独特的战斗仪式和新奇的蛋蛋会在新模式里让你体会得到全新的乐趣,不过说了那么多,还是得让大家进了游戏才能亲身体验得到呢!记得一定要和好朋友一起玩巴寇的彩蛋大乱♂斗哦!

妃雅的视图更新

妃雅的技能图标已更新,全新的视图与音效采用了3D的模型。

妃雅现在有了自己的第一套传奇外观“征服者斗篷”。

新坐骑 – 鸡灿灿

在4月11日北京时间 23:00 (17:00 CEST, 11:00 AM EDT, 8:00 AM PDT) 至4月18日北京时间23:00 (17:00 CEST, 11:00 AM EDT, 8:00 AM PDT)之间登录过游戏的玩家会获得活动赠送的鸡灿灿一只。

常规更新与修复

  • 修复了有些玩家有时会在组队匹配的匹配过程中时断线的问题
  • 修复了有时候个人资料和赛季资料的字体重叠问题

英雄改动

常规

  • 恐惧的伤害上限由16增加到20

妃雅

  • 风暴之锤 (右键) – 有了独特的击退效果
  • 雷鸣一跃 (空格键) – 现在可以在移动中施放
  • 苍穹之跃 (EX 空格键)- 修复了动画问题

帕洛玛

  • 修复了由灵魂裂痕(Q 键)和灵魂榨取(EX Q 键)造成的恐惧效果有时候会被任何伤害一击打破。

拉•凯恩

  • 不灭之爪 (EX E 键) – 弹道速度由28增加到32

Why, hello there!

It’s Christian here again, thanks for stopping by! Like I said last week, the general idea of the dev blog in the future will be to give a brief recap of what happened, as the title put it, last week in development. Apparently this was misunderstood by some to mean it was “the last week of development”, while it was meant to be “this happened this last week, in development”. We’ll look into a clearer name for the future. However, this week we’ll take a closer look at an isolated topic; the upcoming temporary game mode, Bakko’s Egg Brawl. Read more »